The Best Service in The Smoky Mountains!
New Romantic Luxury Honeymoon Riverfront Log Cabins
Near  Hot Springs, NC, Asheville and The Biltmore Estate


   


Home Cabin Amenities Area Information Reservations Directions FAQ Button

Lovely  cabin

Super comfy cabin, totally new and very luxurious! Can't wait to come back!

Guest: Rachel (Greeneville, SC) Date of Stay: 04/13 Review Submitted: 04/20/13

Spring Vacation

Campfires, hiking, rafting, dining, great time, great cabin! Thank you! 

Guest: Roger & Carol (NC) Date of Stay: 05/13 Review Submitted: 06/01/13

Our Honeymoon

Very romantic & close to Asheville. We loved the cabin &  being by the beautiful mountain river!

Guest: Jen & Terry (NC) Date of Stay: 01/13 Review Submitted: 02/21/13

Family Getaway

We grilled, hiked, fished, relaxed and visited Biltmore. Thank you for the perfect vacation!

Guest: Lynn (Detroit, MI) Date of Stay: 02/13 Review Submitted: 03/03/13

Honeymoon

Very comfortable Cabin, awesome memories! 

Guest: Lisa (VA) Date of Stay: 01/13 Review Submitted: 01/30/13

GREAT TRIP!

Coming from a big city like New York my family and I were really looking forward to spending some time with nature. We spent our Christmas at this gorgeous new cabin. What an incredible combination of rustic and luxury. We loved the red cedar log furniture!! This cabin is surrounded with most gorges valleys and mountains and is just a few feet way from the river . The weather was mild enough to do some trout fishing in the river. The service really stood out, owners were very attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the Hot Springs Spa few minutes away and had a nice time visiting Asheivlle. We enjoyed breathtaking nature and camp fires by the river and grilled under a star filled ski. It was really a memorable experience. We would love to come back there again and experience it in a different seasons of the year.

Guest: Eli (Brooklyn, NY ) Date of Stay: 12/23/11 Review Submitted: 01/12/12


Awesome time!!! Awesome place!!!

We had an amazing time in this beautiful brand new cabin! Everything was top notch! Had a blast partying downtown Asheville and visiting Biltmore. Easy ride into town. Definitely coming back!

Guest: Anna (Charlotte, NC) Date of Stay: 01/09/12 Review Submitted: 02/12/12

Cabin

I stayed here with my family for Thanksgiving. I felt in love with the property, location and everything inside make you feel like at home. Beth and Pete are really good to deal with, he waited for us until almost 10:30 pm because we were coming from far away. Everything is beautiful and brand new... the river in front of the property is so relaxing... the sound of the water just take you to be in such a connection with nature that is amazing.

Guest: Steph (Mississippi)  Date of Stay: 11/23/11 Review Submitted: 12/11/11


Wow!!! We'll definitely be back!

This property is absolutely amazing! The ride in was easy, no super windy roads along the way. We were scheduled to arrive after dark and the access to the property was so level and easy that we thought we were coming home. We walked into this gorgeous brand new log cabin, beautifully furnished, plus an upscale granite/stainless kitchen and two huge master suites with red cedar log furniture,how cool! The property is brand new and we were their first guests, everything inside just sparkled! It was like walking into a 5 star hotel. We had a terrific week of white water rafiting, fishing, hiking and exploring the mountains. There is definitely no shortage of outdoor activities. And their website was so helpful with information about that and much more. We spent our Friday and Saturday nights exploring the Downtown asheville nightlife. We enjoy live music and good restaurants, and there was not a shortage of either of these downtown. We started at Jack of the Wood (amazing local beer and music talent) and later went to the Orange Peel, a large club type venue with a big stage. The bands were great and it's a cool place to people watch too:) We tried the Mellow Mushroom pizza joint, because that's what we were in the mood for. What an amazing selection of craft microbrews and great pizza! When arriving back at the cabin, the night was cool and there was seemingly a million stars in the night sky. We left the windows open, the fresh breeze and soothing river sounds just outside the door put us gently to sleep. What a restful and fun week this was, one of our best vacation experiences ever! We're definitely coming back in the spring, and we totally recommend staying with these folks. They've done a terrific job with this property!

Guest: Susan (Gilmer, TX) Date of Stay: 09/09/11 Review Submitted: 10/17/11

WOW!

What a getaway! Grilled steaks on their riverfront porch and lit a camp fire by the river. You'll need to bring some firewood, we brought some with us and collected some in the woods nearby. Brand new cabin, super comfortable, with everything supplied except groceries. Rafting and hiking within few minutes.  Resorts restaurants, easy ride to Asheville, Biltmore and nightlife. We'll be back!

Guest: Mike & Jen (Charleston, SC)  Date of Stay: 10/20/12 Review Submitted: 11/15/12

Awesome

Awesome time, everyone had a blast! We've stayed in several cabins over the years, but this is by far the newest and kept immaculately clean. We felt like we were in a very nice hotel in the middle of mountain wilderness. Great hiking trail about a minute away. Camping by the river in pure luxury. Can't wait to come back!
Guest: Ron, Melissa & family (Ralleigh, NC)  Date of Stay: 11/9/12 Review Submitted: 11/30/12


Very romantic, we're impressed!  - What a great getaway spot! We hiked, we roasted hot dogs and grilled steaks, we fished, we visited Hot Springs Resort and Spa and partied in Asheville. We're coming back for more! Suzanne, Charles and friends. (Raleigh, NC 09/13)


Return Visit  - We just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed your cabin! We will be in contact in the near future for a return visit. Wes and Lisa. (Asheville, NC Review Submitted: 10/13)



Home Cabin Amenities Area Information Reservations Directions FAQ Button